Orissi Musicians


Banamali Moharana, 2006
Banamali Moharana
Ghana Shyama Panda, 2006
Ghana Shyama Panda
Dhaneswar Swain, 2006
Dhaneswar Swain


Ramesh Chandra Das

Jyoti Mishra, 2006
Jyoti Mishra

Minati Bhanja, 2006
Minati Bhanja


Jabahar Mishra, 2006
Jabahar Mishra
This web site and all content copyrighted © 1998-2006, David J. Capers, except where otherwise specified.
Site design and maintenance, David J. Capers. e-mail ratna-david@olywa.net