Orissi/Odissi Dancers


Sanjukta Panigrahi, 1984
Sanjukta Panigrahi
Dr. Minati Mishra, 1985
Dr. Minati Mishra

Sonal Mansingh


Aloka Kanungo, 1985
Aloka Kanungo
Aruna Mohanty, 1985
Aruna Mohanty
Chapala Mishra, 1985
Chapala Mishra
This web site and all content copyrighted © 1998-2006, David J. Capers, except where otherwise specified.
Site design and maintenance, David J. Capers. e-mail ratna-david@olywa.net